"Be the best you can be ..."


Our students are divided into four syndicates. Piwakawaka is home to our youngest students, with students from New Entrant to Year 2. Kea is made up of students in Year 2, 3 and 4. Tui houses Year 5 and 6 students and Karearea is the home for our senior, Year 7 and 8 students.

"Kia Toa, Kia Manawanui"